• explore /
  • engage /
  • enjoy

Find Out What's On







Opening Times

Ulster Museum

Ulster Folk & Transport Museum

Ulster American Folk Park

Latest Events

See All Events1 - 8 Events of 50

Your City, Your Art

Your City, Your Art

Thu 26 Jan 2017 - Thu 29 Jun 2017
10:30 - 11:30

Event

Ulster Museum

A chance to see works of art from your public art collection at various locations across Derry~Londonderry.

National Meadows Day

National Meadows Day

Sat 1 Jul 2017 - Sat 1 Jul 2017
13:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

National Meadows Day is a growing event which celebrates wildflower grasslands, providing an opportunity to showcase the amazing wildflowers

Slow Art Sunday

Slow Art Sunday

Sun 2 Jul 2017 - Sun 2 Jul 2017
14:00 - 15:00

Talk & Lecture

Ulster Museum

The Ulster Museum invites you to experience art in a new way: s l o w l y.

don't miss
American Independence Celebrations

American Independence Celebrations

Tue 4 Jul 2017 - Tue 4 Jul 2017
10:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Folk Park

A festival for all the family with American Revolutionary Soldiers, Fur Trappers & Traders, live Bluegrass and American Folk music, traditio

Design in the Atomic Age

Design in the Atomic Age

Wed 5 Jul 2017 - Wed 5 Jul 2017
14:00 - 16:00

Event

Ulster Museum

A Live Well free open afternoon for the over 50s

Umbellifers (Apiaceae) Identification

Umbellifers (Apiaceae) Identification

Fri 7 Jul 2017 - Fri 7 Jul 2017
09:30 - 16:30

Course & Workshop

Ulster Museum

Wildlife training courses by renowned experts from around Britain and Ireland.

don't miss
Mingle with the Moilies

Mingle with the Moilies

Sat 8 Jul 2017 - Sat 8 Jul 2017
10:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

Fun for all the family! Mingle with the Moilies returns for 2017.

Big Wild Sleepout 2017 - Sold Out

Big Wild Sleepout 2017 - Sold Out

Sat 22 Jul 2017 - Sun 23 Jul 2017
14:00 - 11:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

The Big Wild Sleepout on Saturday 22 July will be a camping adventure like no other.

Back to the top

See All Events 1 - 8 Events of 50